Headquarter

INDUSTRIE CHIMICHE FORESTALI S.P.A.

Via Kennedy, 75
Marcallo con Casone
20010 Milano, Italia
Tel: +39.02.97.21.41
Fax: +39.02.97.60.158
P.IVA 04918930969

Mexico

FORESTALI DE MEXICO FOMEX

S.A. de C.V.
Motolinia 414 SR
44430 Guadalajara
Tel: +52.33.36.39.10.54
Fax: +52.33.36.35.76.68


Contatti Generali

PRESIDENTE & CEO

Guido Cami
g.cami@forestali.it


COO

Marcello Taglietti
m.taglietti@forestali.it


HSE

Vincenzo Farina
v.farina@forestali.it


LEGAL & STATUTORY

Laura Villa
l.villa@forestali.it


CFO

Massimo Rancilio
m.rancilio@forestali.it


IT

Stefania Piermarini
s.piermarini@forestali.it


ACQUISTI

Sonia Nebuloni
s.nebuloni@forestali.it


HR

Monica Moiraghi
m.moiraghi@forestali.it

Vendite

VENDITE

Sergio Bozzolo
s.bozzolo@forestali.it


Supporto Tecnico

SUPPORTO TECNICO

Stefano Consulich
s.consulich@forestali.it


SUPPORTO TECNICO

Giampietro Rosa
g.rosa@forestali.it


CUSTOMER SERVICE E LOGISTICA

Anna Cigna
a.cigna@forestali.it


Produzione

PIANIFICAZIONE

Luca Ravelli
l.ravelli@forestali.it


PRODUZIONE

Alberto Castiglioni
a.castiglioni@forestali.it


IMPIANTI E MANUTENZIONE

Dimitri Lazzaroni
d.lazzaroni@forestali.it

Supporto Tecnico

SUPPORTO TECNICO

Stefano Consulich
s.consulich@forestali.it


SUPPORTO TECNICO

Giampietro Rosa
g.rosa@forestali.it


CUSTOMER SERVICE E LOGISTICA

Anna Cigna
a.cigna@forestali.it


R&D / Quality

R&D - Quality

Emiliano Bozzato
e.bozzato@forestali.it


Dove siamo

Mappa
Rete Vendita